Become part of our partner network

A strong alliance

As a retail.red Partner you get the opportunity to be recommended directly to customers as well as to get in touch with our partner network. In addition, we offer you the chance of joint marketing and sales activities.

solution partner

We supply the technology, you supply the know-how. The infrastructure of retail.red offers solution partners the most advanced application technology required to build flexible and intuitive omnichannel shopping experiences.

Technology Partner

The seamless customer experiences require outstanding technology. That's why retail.red was built with an open, yet modern framework that enables our customers* to seamlessly integrate with best-of-breed technologies.

solution partner

We supply the technology, you supply the know-how. The infrastructure of retail.red offers solution partners the most advanced application technology required to build flexible and intuitive omnichannel shopping experiences.

Technology Partner

The seamless customer experiences require outstanding technology. That's why retail.red was built with an open, yet modern framework that enables our customers* to seamlessly integrate with best-of-breed technologies.

Logo retail.red white
Logo retail.red white
Logo retail.red white
Logo retail.red white
Logo retail.red white

You would like to become our partner?
Contact us!

Werden Sie Teil unseres Partnernetzwerkes

Werden Sie Teil unseres Partnernetzwerkes

Ein starkes Bündnis

Als retail.red Partner erhalten Sie die Möglichkeit, direkt an Kunden weiterempfohlen zu werden, sowie Kontakt zu unserem Partnernetzwerk zu erhalten. Zudem bieten wir Ihnen die Chance auf gemeinsame Marketing- und Vertriebsaktivitäten.

Solution Partner

Wir liefern die Technologie, Sie liefern das Know-How. Die Infrastruktur von retail.red bietet Solution Partnern die fortschrittlichste Anwendungs-technologie, die für den Aufbau flexibler und intuitiver Omnichannel Einkaufserlebnisse erforderlich ist.

Technologie Partner

Die nahtlosen Kundenerlebnisse erfordern eine herausragende Technologie. Aus diesem Grund wurde retail.red mit einem offenen, wie auch modernen Framework aufgebaut, das unseren Kunden*innen nahtlose Integrationen mit Best-of-Breed-Technologien ermöglicht.

Solution Partner

Wir liefern die Technologie, Sie liefern das Know-How. Die Infrastruktur von retail.red bietet Solution Partnern die fortschrittlichste Anwendungs-technologie, die für den Aufbau flexibler und intuitiver Omnichannel Einkaufserlebnisse erforderlich ist.

Technologie Partner

Die nahtlosen Kundenerlebnisse erfordern eine herausragende Technologie. Aus diesem Grund wurde retail.red mit einem offenen, wie auch modernen Framework aufgebaut, das unseren Kunden*innen nahtlose Integrationen mit Best-of-Breed-Technologien ermöglicht.

Logo retail.red weiss
Logo retail.red weiss
Logo retail.red weiss
Logo retail.red weiss
Logo retail.red weiss

Sie möchten unser Partner werden?
Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Sie möchten unser Partner werden?
Kontaktieren Sie uns!