Seamless shopping
experiences with the Omnichannel Suite

Seamless shopping
experiences with the Omnichannel Suite

Omnichannel commerce
according to your needs

Our Omnichannel Suite is a ready-to-use solution for the retail industry. In the MVP version, it is ready for use within one working week. Additional automations or extensions of system connections are easily possible at any time and according to your ideas thanks to API-First.

Shoepassion Logo
Mey Logo
Pollin Electronics Logo
Lampenwelt Logo
Logo Harbor Freight
Logo Scholars Choice
Ghirardelli Logo
Aponeo Logo
Shoepassion Logo
Mey Logo
Pollin Electronics Logo
Lampenwelt Logo

To the point: stationary becomes visible

retail.red helps customers find, discover and order products from local stores online. Retailers become visible across all touchpoints, strengthen customer loyalty and are ready for the future of brick-and-mortar retail.

Omnichannel Suite ecosystem

Our solution is made for both brick-and-mortar retailers with existing online stores, as well as retailers without previous e-commerce ambitions. Our goal was to develop a quickly deployable, long-term expandable and efficient solution that is system-independent and can help immediately without major integration projects."

Ralf Haberich

CEO

Ralf Haberich

With retail.red you keep control

Data upload icon - retail.red

You can easily upload new product data yourself via CSV file or synchronize via interface.

Individual adaptability of retail.red

You can customize content intuitively through modular design tools or workflows.

Icon Analytics Omnichannel

You maintain an overview of the workload and success in your branches at all times, including detailed analyses.

Fast set-up, long-term results

Higher visitor frequency

Increase the frequency of visitors to your store and thereby increase customer loyalty.

Time-To-Market

Fast and efficient. With an engagement time of one working week, you'll be live in no time.

Digital visibility

Make your local inventory digitally visible and use your location advantage.

System-independent

retail.red can be easily integrated into any shop system. Without system changes or adaptations.

Omnichannel

Connect your stores and online shop and offer more ordering options - step by step.

Automation

Manual order acceptance in your branch becomes superfluous and order processing more efficient. 

What our our customers

SimonKronseder
From planning to launch, we implemented Click & Reserve in just under a month, with the net workload ultimately being a good week. retail.red exceeded our expectations and significantly reduced the complexity of this project, saving us valuable time and numerous technical issues."
SIMON KRONSEDER
Chief Marketing Officer, Shoepassion
Brent Hunter
retail.red is revolutionary, easy to run from the app and comes with everything you need. Very little input was needed from me. From now on, orders per location and average sales volume are our key metrics."
BRENT HUNTER
Vice President of Marketing Operations, Scholar's Choice
Monkey Sports
I would absolutely recommend retail.red . If someone came to me and said, we want to offer Click & Collect today. What can we do to make that happen? I would say go directly to retail.red, that would be the easiest solution to quickly and efficiently digitize your own store."
JOE MACIAS
Director of Marketing & E-Commerce, MonkeySports

What our our customers

SimonKronseder
From planning to launch, we implemented Click & Reserve in just under a month, with the net workload ultimately being a good week. retail.red exceeded our expectations and significantly reduced the complexity of this project, saving us valuable time and numerous technical issues."
SIMON KRONSEDER
Chief Marketing Officer, Shoepassion
Brent Hunter
retail.red is revolutionary, easy to run from the app and comes with everything you need. Very little input was needed from me. From now on, orders per location and average sales volume are our key metrics."
BRENT HUNTER
Vice President of Marketing Operations, Scholar's Choice
Monkey Sports
I would absolutely recommend retail.red . If someone came to me and said, we want to offer Click & Collect today. What can we do to make that happen? I would say go directly to retail.red, that would be the easiest solution to quickly and efficiently digitize your own store."
JOE MACIAS
Director of Marketing & E-Commerce, MonkeySports

Would you like to use your stores as shipping hubs?

Test with us Ship from Store.

Would you like to use your stores
as shipping hubs?

Test with us Ship from Store.

Nahtlose Einkaufs-
erlebnisse mit der Omnichannel Suite

Nahtlose Einkaufs-
erlebnisse mit der Omnichannel Suite

Omnichannel Handel
nach Ihren Bedürfnissen

Unsere Omnichannel Suite ist eine ready-to-use Lösung für den Einzelhandel.  In der MVP Version ist sie innerhalb von einer Arbeitswoche einsatzbereit. Zusätzliche Automatisierungen oder Erweiterungen von Systemanbindungen sind dank API-First problemlos zu jeder Zeit und nach Ihren Vorstellungen möglich.

Shoepassion Logo
Mey Logo
Pollin Electronics Logo
Lampenwelt Logo
Logo Harbor Freight
Logo Scholars Choice
Ghirardelli Logo
Aponeo Logo
Shoepassion Logo
Mey Logo
Pollin Electronics Logo
Lampenwelt Logo

Auf den Punkt gebracht: stationär wird sichtbar

retail.red hilft Kunden*innen Produkte lokaler Geschäfte online zu finden, zu entdecken und zu bestellen. Händler*innen werden über alle Touchpoints hinweg sichtbar, stärken damit die Kundenbindung und sind bereit für die Zukunft des stationären Einzelhandels.

Ökosystem Omnichannel Suite

Unsere Lösung ist sowohl für stationäre Händler mit existierendem Onlineshop, als auch für Händler ohne bisherige E-Commerce Ambitionen gemacht. Unser Ziel war es, eine schnell einsetzbare, langfristig erweiterbare und effiziente Lösung zu entwickeln, die systemunabhängig und ohne große Integrationsprojekte sofort helfen kann.”

Ralf Haberich

CEO

Ralf Haberich

Mit retail.red behalten Sie die Kontrolle

Datenupload Icon – retail.red

Sie können neue Produktdaten ganz einfach selber per CSV-Datei hochladen oder per Schnittstelle synchronisieren.

Individuelle Anpassbarkeit von retail.red

Inhalte können Sie ganz intuitiv durch modulare Designtools oder Workflows anpassen.

Icon Analytics Omnichannel

Sie behalten jederzeit den Überblick über Workload und Erfolg in Ihren Filialen inkl. detaillierter Auswertungen.

Schnelles Set-Up, langfristige Ergebnisse

Höhere Besucherfrequenz

Steigern Sie die Besucherfrequenz in Ihrer Filiale und erhöhen Sie dadurch die Kundenbindung.

Time-To-Market

Schnell und effizient. Mit einer Einbindungszeit von einer Arbeitswoche sind Sie binnen kürzester Zeit live.

Digitale Sichtbarkeit

Machen Sie Ihre lokalen Warenbestände digital sichtbar und nutzen Sie Ihren Standortvorteil.

Systemunabhängig

retail.red kann in jedes Shopsystem problemlos eingebunden werden. Ohne Systemwechsel oder -anpassungen.

Omnichannel

Verbinden Sie Ihre Filialen und Onlineshop und bieten Sie mehr Bestelloptionen – Schritt für Schritt.

Automatisierung

Eine manuelle Bestellannahme in Ihrer Filiale wird überflüssig und die Bestellabwicklung effizienter. 

Das sagen  unsere Kunden

SimonKronseder
Von der Planung bis zur Markteinführung haben wir Click & Reserve in einem knappen Monat umgesetzt, der Netto-Arbeitsaufwand war letztlich eine gute Woche. retail.red hat unsere Erwartungen übertroffen und die Komplexität dieses Projekts erheblich reduziert, was uns wertvolle Zeit und zahlreiche technische Probleme erspart hat.“
SIMON KRONSEDER
Chief Marketing Officer, Shoepassion
Brent Hunter
retail.red ist revolutionär, einfach über die App auszuführen und versehen mit allem, was man braucht. Von mir wurde kaum Input benötigt. Fortan sind die Aufträge je Standort und das durchschnittliche Verkaufsvolumen unsere wichtigsten Kennzahlen."
BRENT HUNTER
Vice President of Marketing Operations, Scholar's Choice
Monkey Sports
Ich würde retail.red absolut empfehlen. Wenn jemand zu mir käme und sagen würde, wir wollen heute Click & Collect anbieten. Was können wir tun, um das zu ermöglichen? Ich würde sagen: Gehen Sie direkt zu retail.red, das wäre die einfachste Lösung, um schnell und effizient die eigene Filiale zu digitalisieren.”
JOE MACIAS
Director of Marketing & E-Commerce, MonkeySports

Das sagen  unsere Kunden

SimonKronseder
Von der Planung bis zur Markteinführung haben wir Click & Reserve in einem knappen Monat umgesetzt, der Netto-Arbeitsaufwand war letztlich eine gute Woche. retail.red hat unsere Erwartungen übertroffen und die Komplexität dieses Projekts erheblich reduziert, was uns wertvolle Zeit und zahlreiche technische Probleme erspart hat.“
SIMON KRONSEDER
Chief Marketing Officer, Shoepassion
Brent Hunter
retail.red ist revolutionär, einfach über die App auszuführen und versehen mit allem, was man braucht. Von mir wurde kaum Input benötigt. Fortan sind die Aufträge je Standort und das durchschnittliche Verkaufsvolumen unsere wichtigsten Kennzahlen."
BRENT HUNTER
Vice President of Marketing Operations, Scholar's Choice
Monkey Sports
Ich würde retail.red absolut empfehlen. Wenn jemand zu mir käme und sagen würde, wir wollen heute Click & Collect anbieten. Was können wir tun, um das zu ermöglichen? Ich würde sagen: Gehen Sie direkt zu retail.red, das wäre die einfachste Lösung, um schnell und effizient die eigene Filiale zu digitalisieren.”
JOE MACIAS
Director of Marketing & E-Commerce, MonkeySports

Sie möchten Ihre Filialen als Versand-Hubs nutzen?

Testen Sie mit uns Ship from Store.

Sie möchten Ihre Filialen
als Versand-Hubs nutzen?

Testen Sie mit uns Ship from Store.