The In-Store App -
everything in one application

With the In-Store App, you receive a high-performance tool to support your stationary branch. Be it for the processing of your online orders, for inventory queries, product information or more detailed customer information.

In-Store App Fulfillment
Play video

The In-Store App -
everything in one application

With the In-Store App, you receive a high-performance tool to support your stationary branch. Be it for the processing of your online orders, for inventory queries, product information or more detailed customer information.

In-Store App Fulfillment
Play video

Digitizeyour stationary branch now

With the In-Store App you get functions and information about your stock, products, orders and customer information on your tablet or desktop in the store. It's the only tool you need for successful omnichannel commerce within your store. 

In-Store App Overview

Easy to use, comprehensive functions

With the in-store app, you can not only manage e-commerce features, but also gain valuable functions within the store for more efficient processes, automation and personalized advice for your customers. You have a transparent view of your stocks, both in the local store and in other stores or the central warehouse. In addition, the in-store app provides you with information on the product range or product details, direct access to customer profiles or automated messages via SMS, email or push.

Easy to use, comprehensive functions

With the in-store app, you can not only manage e-commerce features, but also gain valuable functions within the store for more efficient processes, automation and personalized advice for your customers. You have a transparent view of your stocks, both in the local store and in other stores or the central warehouse. In addition, the in-store app provides you with information on the product range or product details, direct access to customer profiles or automated messages via SMS, email or push.

In-Store App Overview

Processing orders as fast and easy as never before

Process orders via Click & Reserve and Click & Collect with the In-Store App. Manage orders in just 3 clicks while keeping order data such as items, product details, quantity, shelf, stock, customer information and collection window always in view.

Fulfillment View In-Store App

Processing orders as fast and easy as never before

Process orders via Click & Reserve and Click & Collect with the In-Store App. Manage orders in just 3 clicks while keeping order data such as items, product details, quantity, shelf, stock, customer information and collection window always in view.

Fulfillment View In-Store App
In-Store App Analytics

Make better, data-driven decisions for the store

With the In-Store App, you get insights into order volume, order types, shopping carts, processing times, preferred products per location, campaign evaluations and much more. Based on a comprehensive database, you can optimize processes for your stores, distribute inventory based on demand, make location decisions based on data, evaluate product preferences, etc.

Make better, data-driven decisions for the store

With the In-Store App, you get insights into order volume, order types, shopping carts, processing times, preferred products per location, campaign evaluations and much more. Based on a comprehensive database, you can optimize processes for your stores, distribute inventory based on demand, make location decisions based on data, evaluate product preferences, etc.

In-Store App Analytics

More time for customers and consulting

With the In-Store App you have all information at a glance: Items, prices, product descriptions and other details. You can serve your customers even better and provide a seamless shopping experience. 

In-Store App Product Details

More time for customers
and consultation

With the In-Store App you have all information at a glance: Items, prices, product descriptions and other details. You can serve your customers even better and provide a seamless shopping experience. 

In-Store App Product Details

So that you do not lose the connection

The retail.red solution can benefit individual local stores all the way up to large chain stores with several hundred or even thousands of branches.

retail.red offers the fastest and easiest entry into omnichannel retail for stationary retailers - test it yourself.

You would like to learn more?
Book a demo with us directly.

Die In-Store App -
alles in einer Anwendung

Mit der In-Store App erhalten Sie ein höchst performantes Tool zur Unterstützung Ihrer stationären Filiale. Sei es für die Abwicklung Ihrer online Bestellungen, für Bestandsabfragen, Produktinformationen oder nähere Kundeninformationen.

Video abspielen

Die In-Store App -
alles in einer Anwendung

Mit der In-Store App erhalten Sie ein höchst performantes Tool zur Unterstützung Ihrer stationären Filiale. Sei es für die Abwicklung Ihrer online Bestellungen, für Bestandsabfragen, Produktinformationen oder nähere Kundeninformationen.

Video abspielen

Digitalisieren Sie jetzt
Ihre stationäre Filiale

Mit der In-Store App holen Sie sich Funktionen und Informationen über Ihre Bestände, Produkte, Bestellungen und Kundeninformationen auf Ihr Tablet oder den Desktop in der Filiale. Es ist das einzige Tool, welches Sie für einen erfolgreichen Omnichannel Handel innerhalb Ihrer Filiale benötigen. 

Voriger
Nächster

Einfach zu bedienen, umfassende Funktionen

Mit der In-Store App können Sie nicht nur E-Commerce Features verwalten, sondern erhalten innerhalb der Filiale wertvolle Funktionen für effizientere Prozesse, Automatisierung und eine personalisierte Beratung Ihrer Kunden*innen. Sie haben eine transparente Einsicht in Ihre Bestände, sowohl in der Filiale vor Ort als auch in anderen Filialen oder dem Zentrallager. Zudem erhalten Sie mit der In-Store App Informationen zu Sortiment oder Produktdetails, direkte Einsicht in Kundenprofile oder steuern automatisierte Nachrichten via SMS, E-Mail oder Push.

Einfach zu bedienen, umfassende Funktionen

Mit der In-Store App können Sie nicht nur E-Commerce Features verwalten, sondern erhalten innerhalb der Filiale wertvolle Funktionen für effizientere Prozesse, Automatisierung und eine personalisierte Beratung Ihrer Kunden*innen. Sie haben eine transparente Einsicht in Ihre Bestände, sowohl in der Filiale vor Ort als auch in anderen Filialen oder dem Zentrallager. Zudem erhalten Sie mit der In-Store App Informationen zu Sortiment oder Produktdetails, direkte Einsicht in Kundenprofile oder steuern automatisierte Nachrichten via SMS, E-Mail oder Push.

Voriger
Nächster

Bestellungen abwickeln so schnell und einfach wie nie

Bearbeiten Sie mit der In-Store App Bestellungen über Click & Reserve und Click & Collect. Verwalten Sie die Bestellungen mit nur 3 Klicks und haben dabei Bestelldaten wie Artikel, Produktdetails, Anzahl, Regal, Lager, Kundeninformationen und Abholfenster stets im Blick.

Voriger
Nächster

Bestellungen abwickeln so schnell und einfach wie nie

Bearbeiten Sie mit der In-Store App Bestellungen über Click & Reserve und Click & Collect. Verwalten Sie die Bestellungen mit nur 3 Klicks und haben dabei Bestelldaten wie Artikel, Produktdetails, Anzahl, Regal, Lager, Kundeninformationen und Abholfenster stets im Blick.

Voriger
Nächster
Voriger
Nächster

Bessere, datengetriebene Entscheidungen für die Filiale treffen

Sie erhalten mit der In-Store App Einblicke in Bestellaufkommen, Bestellarten, Warenkörbe, Abwicklungszeiten, bevorzugte Produkte je Standort, Kampagnenauswertungen und vieles mehr. Anhand einer umfassenden Datengrundlage, können Sie so für Ihre Filialen Prozesse optimieren, Bestände nachfragebasiert verteilen, Standortentscheidungen datenbasiert treffen, Produktpräferenzen auswerten etc.

Bessere, datengetriebene Entscheidungen für die Filiale treffen

Sie erhalten mit der In-Store App Einblicke in Bestellaufkommen, Bestellarten, Warenkörbe, Abwicklungszeiten, bevorzugte Produkte je Standort, Kampagnenauswertungen und vieles mehr. Anhand einer umfassenden Datengrundlage, können Sie so für Ihre Filialen Prozesse optimieren, Bestände nachfragebasiert verteilen, Standortentscheidungen datenbasiert treffen, Produktpräferenzen auswerten etc.

Voriger
Nächster

Mehr Zeit für Kunden*innen und die Beratung

Mit der In-Store App haben Sie alle Informationen auf einen Blick: Artikel, Preise, Produktbeschreibungen und andere Details. Sie können Ihre Kunden*innen so noch viel besser betreuen und nahtlose Einkaufserlebnisse ermöglichen. 

Voriger
Nächster

Mehr Zeit für Kunden*innen
und die Beratung

Mit der In-Store App haben Sie alle Informationen auf einen Blick: Artikel, Preise, Produktbeschreibungen und andere Details. Sie können Ihre Kunden*innen so noch viel besser betreuen und nahtlose Einkaufserlebnisse ermöglichen. 

Voriger
Nächster

Damit Sie nicht den Anschluss verlieren

Von der retail.red Lösung können einzelne lokale Geschäfte bis hin zu großen Filialisten mit mehreren hundert oder sogar tausenden Filialen profitieren.

retail.red bietet den schnellsten und einfachsten Einstieg für stationäre Einzelhändler*innen in den Omnichannel Handel – testen Sie es selbst.

Sie möchten mehr erfahren?
Buchen Sie direkt eine Demo mit uns.